long-arm quilting services & pfaff sales

schedule

Friday January 26 9-12 noon

Friday February 23 9-12 noon

Friday March 23 9-12 noon

Friday April 27 9-12 noon

Embroidery Club is for anyone with a PFAFF Embroidery machine - classes are hosted by Lorraine here at the store.


We work on different projects each month so that you can get the most out of your machine!


Cost for the class is $15.

PFAFF sewing classes

For anyone who purchases a PFAFF sewing or embroidery machine from us at the store, you are entitled to free sewing technique lessons! (number of lessons depends on machine purchased)


The Creative Embroidery line of machines come with an additional 12 free lessons on embroidery techniques!


Didn't buy from us, you can still attend the classes for a fee of $30 per class.

PFAFF embroidery technique classes

PLEASE email jquilts06@gmail.com to book your spot in any of the classes - class requirements will be sent to all those registered

JANUARY 

Wednesday January 17: 9-12 noon FREE MOTION QUILTING
Wednesday January 24: 9-12 noon COUCHING & BEADING CASE

Wednesday January 24: 1-4 pm FONTS & SEQUENCING(Expression, Creative & Performance machines only)


FEBRUARY

Saturday February 17: 9-12 noon MACHINE BASICS
Wednesday February 21: 9-12 noon STITCHING CIRCLES BAG

​Wednesday February 21: 1-4 pm TAPERING (Expression, Creative & Performance machines only)


MARCH

Saturday March 17: 9-12 noon TABLET CASE

Wednesday March 21: 9-12 noon DECORATIVE APRON

Wednesday March 21: 1-4 pm RIBBON & CORDING


APRIL

Saturday April 14: 9-12 noon TBD

Wednesday April 18: 1-4 pm MACHINE APPLIQUE PILLOW

Wednesday April 25: 9-12 noon HUMBUG BAG

schedule

Embroidery technique classes are for those customers who have purchased a PFAFF Embroidery machine.


We work on different projects each month so that you can get the most out of your machine!


You get 12 free technique lessons with your purchase - if you are relearning your machine, cost for the class is $15.

PFAFF embroidery club with Lorraine

schedule

Thursday January 18: 1-4 pm 

Saturday February 17: 1-4 pm 

Saturday March 17: 1-4 pm  

Saturday April 14: 1-4 pm